corner
corner
LANCS INDUSTRIES
Providing radiation shielding products and solutions since 1974.
Contact

Lancs Industries has been located in Kirkland, Washington since our inception in 1974. Our 17,000 sq. foot facility in the Seattle metropolitan area houses our production factory, inventory warehouse, and administrative offices. In addition, our field sales offices in the Providence, Washington, D.C. and Charlotte metropolitan areas are staffed to assist you with all of your product needs.

Click here to sign up for our print or email newsletter, have a brochure mailed to you, or learn more about our product catalog. Request a quote here.

Headquarters & Manufacturing

12704 N.E. 124th Street
Building 36
Kirkland, Washington 98034
Tel: 425.823.6634
Fax: 425.820.6784

info@lancsindustries.com

Lewis Byrd
President
lbyrd@lancsindustries.com


Diego Rangel
Operations Manager
drangel@lancsindustries.com

Scott Williams
Business Development – ALARA Specialist
swilliams@lancsindustries.com


Field Sales Office

3890 Post Road
Suite 6
Warwick, Rhode Island 02886
Tel: 401.884.9926
Fax: 401.884.2341

Ron Therrien
Vice President, Marketing
rtherrien@lancsindustries.com


Field Sales Office

3510 Swann Road
Suitland, Maryland 20746
Tel: 301.967.1891

Raymond W. Suarez
Corporate and Business Development
rsuarez@lancsindustries.com


Field Sales Office

7208 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
Tel: 980.498.7025

James Maloney
Sales and Marketing Representative
jmaloney@lancsindustries.com