Contact Us

Please Complete This Form And We Will Respond shortly.

    First Name*
    Last Name*
    Phone Number*
    E-mail Address*
    Company/Organization*


    General InquiryI would like to see your product catalogPlease have a sales representative contact meMail me a brochureAdd me to your e-newsletter mailing listMedia Inquiry


    Message


    Get In Touch

    We Would Love To Hear from You

    Lancs Industries recently opened an expanded production facility in Albuquerque, New Mexico. In addition, our field sales offices in the Seattle, Providence, and Washington, D.C. metropolitan areas are staffed to assist you with all of your product needs.

    Headquarters And Manufacturing

    New Mexico
    1420 Mission Avenue, NE
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
    Tel: 505.738.7200
    Fax: 505.933.7407
    info@lancsindustries.com

    Lewis Byrd
    President
    Lbyrd@lancsindustries.com

    Diego Rangel
    General Manager
    Drangel@lancsindustries.com

    Salvador Rangel
    Estimating and Inside Sales Manager
    Srangel@lancsindustries.com

    Willow Lindsey-Paek
    Sales Engineer
    Wlindseypaek@lancsindustries.com

    Northeast Sales Office

    3890 Post Road
    Suite 6
    Warwick, Rhode Island 02886
    Tel: 401.884.9926
    Fax: 401.884.2341

    Ron Therrien
    Vice President, Marketing
    Rtherrien@lancsindustries.com

    Northwest Sales Office

    2918 98th Place SE
    Everett, Washington 98208
    Tel: 425.591.2958

    Southeast Sales Office

    4755 Cherokee Street
    College Park, Maryland 20740
    Tel: 301.806.6806

    Raymond W. Suarez
    Corporate and Business Development
    Rsuarez@lancsindustries.com