Contact Us

Please Complete This Form And We Will Respond shortly.

    First Name*
    Last Name*
    Phone Number*
    E-mail Address*
    Company/Organization*


    General InquiryI would like to see your product catalogPlease have a sales representative contact meMail me a brochureAdd me to your e-newsletter mailing listMedia Inquiry


    Message


    Get In Touch

    We Would Love To Hear from You

    Lancs Industries has been located in Kirkland, Washington since our inception in 1974 and recently opened an expanded production facility in Albuquerque, New Mexico. In addition, our field sales offices in the Providence and Washington, D.C. metropolitan areas are staffed to assist you with all of your product needs.

    Headquarters And Manufacturing

    New Mexico
    1420 Mission Avenue, NE
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
    Tel: 505.738.7200
    info@lancsindustries.com

    Washington
    12704 N.E. 124th Street
    Building 36
    Kirkland, Washington 98034
    Tel: 425.823.6634
    Fax: 425.820.6784

    info@lancsindustries.com

    Lewis Byrd
    President
    Lbyrd@lancsindustries.com

    Diego Rangel
    General Manager
    Drangel@lancsindustries.com

    Salvador Rangel
    Estimating and Inside Sales Manager
    Srangel@lancsindustries.com

    Stephanie Ortega
    HR Manager and Co-Administrative Manager
    Sortega@lancsindustries.com

    Field Sales Office (Rhode Island)

    3890 Post Road
    Suite 6
    Warwick, Rhode Island 02886
    Tel: 401.884.9926
    Fax: 401.884.2341

    Ron Therrien
    Vice President, Marketing
    Rtherrien@lancsindustries.com

    Field Sales Office (Maryland)

    4755 Cerokee Street
    College Park, Maryland 20740
    Tel: 301.967.1891

    Raymond W. Suarez
    Corporate and Business Development
    Rsuarez@lancsindustries.com